lahamybest.blogg.se

Repo the genetic opera gif
Repo the genetic opera gif








And any Hunger Games content I reblog is very, very minimal. I no longer reblog any content relating to Josh Hutcherson or Jennifer Lawrence. He has also been kind enough to tweet me a handful of times, one of which where he shared one of hand-painted Killian anchors I sent him.

repo the genetic opera gif

Was lucky enough to meet him at the OUAT Burbank 2017 convention. I'm always open to some good meta and discussion (particularly about Killian), so feel free to send me an ask if you'd like (all questions concerned asks are on my FAQ ('Correspond' link in the menu at the top) page.įor anybody new here, curious about photo - Yes, I have met Colin O'Donoghue. And if you'd like to drop something in my virtual tip jar, you can do that here: There are also links to my Etsy page and Redbubble page, if you're interested in buying anything (apologies if the icons don't show up). You can find links to my art Instagram and Twitter over on the left. I also spend a good portion of my time painting Killian-themed artwork. I live in the southern United States, and work as a substitute teacher when I'm needed. Hey, I'm Pip! I'm a 29 year old fangirl who loves Killian Jones, Captain Swan, and Colin O'Donoghue (as if that wasn't already obvious!).










Repo the genetic opera gif