lahamybest.blogg.se

K40 lightburn board
K40 lightburn board











The laser fires when I connect L and Gnd together from LPSU. I have been reading the forum for hours and tried various suggestions. the laser fires up and homes correctly the LED status lights tell me the board is good and working correctly but the machine will not fire through the lightburn software. I removed the L-5v-GND-24v wire connector from the old board and plugged it into the cohesion 3d board.

k40 lightburn board k40 lightburn board

Problem/ Question: I am very new to C02 laser machines and the k40 I bought mine from an auction and have it hooked up with a Cohesion3d board but my LPSU is OLD and I can not find a wiring diagram. Board: replace this text with what board you have (LaserBoard, Mini, or Remix)













K40 lightburn board